nickoto94

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About nickoto94

  • Rank
    New Member

Personal Information

  • Race
    blod elf
  • Class
    death knight
  1. nickoto94

    dufck`s gm application

    omg i have anwear your question there over question 12 !
  2. nickoto94

    dufck`s gm application

    1) Age? i am a male, and 24 years old I will be turning 25 in januari! 2019. 2) What are your In-game character names [Names that players would most know you by]? I think that is dufck, thats my main character! i am new to discord, becouse i am allways on teamspeak. 3) How long have you currently been with us on HavocWoW and what are your contributions up to this point? 2 weeks now, and still gonna be here for more weeks!, i have donated 15 us on the server! 4) What is your timezone? UTC +01:00 I am in swden, norrköping we call it 5) How many hours do you spend In-game on a day to day basis? i think i have been playing for 20 hours here this 2 weeks here, i dont have eny job now so i have much time over too help ppl! 6) Have or do you currently play Retail, if so; how long and which expansions? I have played on retail, yes. i have been playing for 10 years on wow and my characters name is nickoto, but that was half year from now, 7) Have you ever been banned In-Game or on the Forums? If so; specify the reason and duration. I have never been banned, and do not plan on being banned either. (i take hes word !!) 8) Have you ever made another application(s) on HavocWoW before? If so; please provide a link to the thread and details. no i havent, but i think i dont have to. 9) Do you have any previous Gamemaster experience and how fluent are you with Trinity Core commands? i have som codes from trinity core! From ac-web, me and my pal from sweden plays some times when he`s free. 10) Why do you feel that you would be a good addition to the HavocWoW Staff Team and what do you bring to an already thriving Staff Team. I'm going to make a lot of laughs while working hard, I think it's good to have someone from a different time zone than just usa or england. I personally love to help people if it's nice and not screaming and weeping ! very kind regards Niklas Johansson 12) Briefly describe yourself within 350 or less words. (Please include your first name, where you live, your personal interests and your age). Hello my name is Nick Johnson, I live in a small town called Norrköping, I live with my partner and is a big computer interested guy. I am 24 years old and currently do not have a job in my spare time I'm pick with computers and being with my partner, at the same time, our little cat. I've always been interested in wow, but a bit more for private servers. 12) Anything you would like to add? (optional question) i hope i will join you guys thats my biggest qustion